Mott The Hoople LP: "All The Way From Memphis"

Sleeve and track listing

Pickwick SHM 3055. (3.5 stars!)

Side 1

  1. The Ballad Of Mott The Hoople
  2. Violence
  3. One Of The Boys
  4. Crash Street Kids
  5. Honaloochie Boogie
  6. All The Way From Memphis

Side 2

  1. All The Young Dudes
  2. Drivin' Sister
  3. Sweet Jane
  4. The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll
  5. Hymn For The Dudes
  6. Roll Away The Stone


Not reviewed yet.

Terms and conditions.

Copyright © 2000-2018 Adrian Perkins