Mott The Hoople and Ian Hunter

David Bowie LP/CD: "Pin Ups"

Sleeve and track listing

  1. Rosalyn
  2. Here Comes The Night
  3. I Wish You Would
  4. See Emily Play
  5. Everything's Alright
  6. I Can't Explain
  7. Friday On My Mind
  8. Sorrow
  9. Don't Bring Me Down
  10. Shapes Of Things
  11. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  12. Where Have All The Good Times Gone?
  13. Growin' Up
  14. Port Of Amsterdam


Not reviewed yet.